2008-09 2009-10 2010-11
Results for Season 2009-10
Date Comp. Result Telly?
Sat 08-Aug-09 Championship  West Bromwich Albion  1-1  Newcastle United  BBC1 (5:30pm)
Sat 15-Aug-09 Championship  Newcastle United  3-0  Reading  Sky (5:20pm)
Wed 19-Aug-09 Championship  Newcastle United  1-0  Sheffield Wednesday  -
Sat 22-Aug-09 Championship  Crystal Palace  0-2  Newcastle United  -
Wed 26-Aug-09 Carling Cup R2  Newcastle United  4-3  Huddersfield Town  -
Mon 31-Aug-09 Championship  Newcastle United  1-0  Leicester City  Sky(7:45pm)
Sun 13-Sep-09 Championship  Cardiff City  0-1  Newcastle United  Sky(2:05pm)
Wed 16-Sep-09 Championship  Blackpool  2-1  Newcastle United  -
Sat 19-Sep-09 Championship  Newcastle United  3-1  Plymouth Argyle  -
Tue 22-Sep-09 Carling Cup R3  Peterborough United  2-0  Newcastle United  -
Sat 26-Sep-09 Championship  Ipswich Town  0-4  Newcastle United  BBC1 (5:30pm)
Wed 30-Sep-09 Championship  Newcastle United  1-1  QPR  -
Sat 03-Oct-09 Championship  Newcastle United  0-0  Bristol City  -
Sat 17-Oct-09 Championship  Nottingham Forest  1-0  Newcastle United  Sky (5:20pm)
Tue 20-Oct-09 Championship  Scunthorpe United  2-1  Newcastle United  -
Sat 24-Oct-09 Championship  Newcastle United  2-1  Doncaster Rovers  -
Mon 02-Nov-09 Championship  Sheffield United  0-1  Newcastle United  Sky
Sat 07-Nov-09 Championship  Newcastle United  3-1  Peterborough United  -
Sat 21-Nov-09 Championship  Preston North End  0-1  Newcastle United  Sky(7:45pm)
Sat 28-Nov-09 Championship  Newcastle United  3-0  Swansea City  -
Sat 05-Dec-09 Championship  Newcastle United  2-0  Watford  -
Wed 09-Dec-09 Championship  Coventry City  0-2  Newcastle United  -
Sat 12-Dec-09 Championship  Barnsley  2-2  Newcastle United  -
Sat 19-Dec-09 Championship  Newcastle United  2-0  Middlesbrough  BBC1
Sat 26-Dec-09 Championship  Sheffield Wednesday  2-2  Newcastle United  Sky
Mon 28-Dec-09 Championship  Newcastle United  0-0  Derby County  Sky (5:20pm)
Sat 02-Jan-10 FA Cup R3  Plymouth Argyle  0-0  Newcastle United  -
Wed 13-Jan-10 FA Cup  Newcastle United  3-0  Plymouth Argyle  -
Mon 18-Jan-10 Championship  Newcastle United  2-2  West Bromwich Albion  -
Sat 23-Jan-10 FA Cup R4  West Bromwich Albion  4-2  Newcastle United  -
Wed 27-Jan-10 Championship  Newcastle United  2-0  Crystal Palace  -
Sat 30-Jan-10 Championship  Leicester City  0-0  Newcastle United  Sky
Fri 05-Feb-10 Championship  Newcastle United  5-1  Cardiff City  -
Tue 09-Feb-10 Championship  Derby County  3-0  Newcastle United  -
Sat 13-Feb-10 Championship  Swansea City  1-1  Newcastle United  Sky
Wed 17-Feb-10 Championship  Newcastle United  4-1  Coventry City  -
Sat 20-Feb-10 Championship  Newcastle United  3-0  Preston North End  -
Sat 27-Feb-10 Championship  Watford  1-2  Newcastle United  -
Sat 06-Mar-10 Championship  Newcastle United  6-1  Barnsley  -
Sat 13-Mar-10 Championship  Middlesbrough  2-2  Newcastle United  -
Wed 17-Mar-10 Championship  Newcastle United  3-0  Scunthorpe United  -
Sat 20-Mar-10 Championship  Bristol City  2-2  Newcastle United  Sky(5:20pm)
Wed 23-Mar-10 Championship  Doncaster Rovers  0-1  Newcastle United  -
Sat 27-Mar-10 Championship  Newcastle United  2-0  Nottingham Forest  -
Sat 03-Apr-10 Championship  Peterborough United  2-3  Newcastle United  -
Mon 05-Apr-10 Championship  Newcastle United  2-1  Sheffield United  Sky(7:45)pm
Sat 10-Apr-10 Championship  Newcastle United  4-1  Blackpool  -
Tue 13-Apr-10 Championship  Reading  1-2  Newcastle United  -
Mon 19-Apr-10 Championship  Plymouth Argyle  0-2  Newcastle United  Sky
Sat 24-Apr-10 Championship  Newcastle United  2-2  Ipswich Town  -
Sun 02-May-10 Championship  QPR  0-1  Newcastle United  -