2009-10 2010-11 2011-12
Results for Season 2010-11
Date Comp. Result Telly?
Mon 16-Aug-10 Premiership  Manchester United  3-0  Newcastle United  Sky (8pm)
Sun 22-Aug-10 Premiership  Newcastle United  6-0  Aston Villa  ESPN(1:30pm)
Wed 25-Aug-10 Carling Cup  Accrington Stanley  2-3  Newcastle United  -
Sat 28-Aug-10 Premiership  Wolves  1-1  Newcastle United  -
Sat 11-Sep-10 Premiership  Newcastle United  0-2  Blackpool  -
Sat 18-Sep-10 Premiership  Everton  0-1  Newcastle United  -
Wed 22-Sep-10 Carling Cup  Chelsea  3-4  Newcastle United  -
Sun 26-Sep-10 Premiership  Newcastle United  1-2  Stoke City  Sky(4:10pm)
Sun 03-Oct-10 Premiership  Manchester City  2-1  Newcastle United  ESPN(1:30pm)
Sat 16-Oct-10 Premiership  Newcastle United  2-2  Wigan Athletic  -
Sat 23-Oct-10 Premiership  West Ham United  1-2  Newcastle United  Sky(5:15pm)
Wed 27-Oct-10 Carling Cup  Newcastle United  0-4  Arsenal  Sky(7:45pm)
Sun 31-Oct-10 Premiership  Newcastle United  5-1  Sunderland  Sky(1:30pm)
Sun 07-Nov-10 Premiership  Arsenal  0-1  Newcastle United  Sky
Wed 10-Nov-10 Premiership  Newcastle United  1-2  Blackburn Rovers  -
Sat 13-Nov-10 Premiership  Newcastle United  0-0  Fulham  -
Sat 20-Nov-10 Premiership  Bolton Wanderers  5-1  Newcastle United  -
Sun 28-Nov-10 Premiership  Newcastle United  1-1  Chelsea  Sky(1:30pm)
Sat 04-Dec-10 Premiership  West Bromwich Albion  3-1  Newcastle United  -
Sat 11-Dec-10 Premiership  Newcastle United  3-1  Liverpool  ESPN (5:30pm)
Sun 26-Dec-10 Premiership  Newcastle United  1-3  Manchester City  -
Tue 28-Dec-10 Premiership  Tottenham Hotspur  2-0  Newcastle United  -
Sun 02-Jan-11 Premiership  Wigan Athletic  0-1  Newcastle United  Sky (4:00pm)
Wed 05-Jan-11 Premiership  Newcastle United  5-0  West Ham United  -
Sat 08-Jan-11 FA Cup  Stevenage  3-1  Newcastle United  ESPN (5:30pm)
Sun 16-Jan-11 Premiership  Sunderland  1-1  Newcastle United  SKY(German)
Sat 22-Jan-11 Premiership  Newcastle United  1-1  Tottenham Hotspur  -
Wed 02-Feb-11 Premiership  Fulham  1-0  Newcastle United  Sky(8pm)
Sat 05-Feb-11 Premiership  Newcastle United  4-4  Arsenal  Sky(German)
Sat 12-Feb-11 Premiership  Blackburn Rovers  0-0  Newcastle United  -
Tue 15-Feb-11 Premiership  Birmingham City  0-2  Newcastle United  -
Sat 26-Feb-11 Premiership  Newcastle United  1-1  Bolton Wanderers  -
Sat 05-Mar-11 Premiership  Newcastle United  1-2  Everton  -
Sat 19-Mar-11 Premiership  Stoke City  4-0  Newcastle United  -
Sat 02-Apr-11 Premiership  Newcastle United  4-1  Wolves  -
Sat 09-Apr-11 Premiership  Aston Villa  1-0  Newcastle United  -
Tue 19-Apr-11 Premiership  Newcastle United  0-0  Manchester United  Sky
Sat 23-Apr-11 Premiership  Blackpool  1-1  Newcastle United  -
Sun 01-May-11 Premiership  Liverpool  3-0  Newcastle United  ESPN
Sat 07-May-11 Premiership  Newcastle United  2-1  Birmingham City  -
Sun 15-May-11 Premiership  Chelsea  2-2  Newcastle United  Sky
Sun 22-May-11 Premiership  Newcastle United  3-3  West Bromwich Albion  -