2010-11 2011-12 2012-13
Results for Season 2011-12
Date Comp. Result Telly?
Sat 13-Aug-11 Premiership  Newcastle United  0-0  Arsenal  ESPN 5:30pm
Sat 20-Aug-11 Premiership  Sunderland  0-1  Newcastle United  -
Tue 25-Aug-11 Carling Cup  Scunthorpe United  1-2  Newcastle United  Sky
Sun 28-Aug-11 Premiership  Newcastle United  2-1  Fulham  -
Mon 12-Sep-11 Premiership  QPR  0-0  Newcastle United  SKY 8pm
Sat 17-Sep-11 Premiership  Aston Villa  1-1  Newcastle United  -
Tue 20-Sep-11 Carling Cup  Nottingham Forest  3-4  Newcastle United  -
Sat 24-Sep-11 Premiership  Newcastle United  3-1  Blackburn Rovers  -
Sat 01-Oct-11 Premiership  Wolves  1-2  Newcastle United  -
Sun 16-Oct-11 Premiership  Newcastle United  2-2  Tottenham Hotspur  SKY 4pm
Sat 22-Oct-11 Premiership  Newcastle United  1-0  Wigan Athletic  -
Wed 26-Oct-11 Carling Cup  Blackburn Rovers  4-3  Newcastle United  -
Mon 31-Oct-11 Premiership  Stoke City  1-3  Newcastle United  SKY 8pm
Sat 05-Nov-11 Premiership  Newcastle United  2-1  Everton  SKY 12:45pm
Sat 19-Nov-11 Premiership  Manchester City  3-1  Newcastle United  -
Sat 26-Nov-11 Premiership  Manchester United  1-1  Newcastle United  -
Sat 03-Dec-11 Premiership  Newcastle United  0-3  Chelsea  -
Sat 10-Dec-11 Premiership  Norwich City  4-2  Newcastle United  -
Sat 17-Dec-11 Premiership  Newcastle United  0-0  Swansea City  -
Wed 21-Dec-11 Premiership  Newcastle United  2-3  West Bromwich Albion  -
Mon 26-Dec-11 Premiership  Bolton Wanderers  0-2  Newcastle United  -
Sat 31-Dec-11 Premiership  Liverpool  3-1  Newcastle United  -
Mon 02-Jan-12 Premiership  Newcastle United  3-0  Manchester United  Sky
Sat 07-Jan-12 FA Cup  Newcastle United  2-1  Blackburn Rovers  -
Sun 15-Jan-12 Premiership  Newcastle United  1-0  QPR  Sky
Sat 21-Jan-12 Premiership  Fulham  5-2  Newcastle United  -
Sat 28-Jan-12 FA Cup  Brighton  1-0  Newcastle United  ESPN (5:15pm)
Wed 01-Feb-12 Premiership  Blackburn Rovers  0-2  Newcastle United  -
Sun 05-Feb-12 Premiership  Newcastle United  2-1  Aston Villa  Sky (1:30pm)
Sat 11-Feb-12 Premiership  Tottenham Hotspur  5-0  Newcastle United  ESPN(5:30pm)
Sat 25-Feb-12 Premiership  Newcastle United  2-2  Wolves  -
Sun 04-Mar-12 Premiership  Newcastle United  1-1  Sunderland  ESPN (12pm)
Mon 12-Mar-12 Premiership  Arsenal  2-1  Newcastle United  Sky (8pm)
Sun 18-Mar-12 Premiership  Newcastle United  1-0  Norwich City  Sky (4pm)
Sun 25-Mar-12 Premiership  West Bromwich Albion  1-3  Newcastle United  Sky (4pm)
Sun 01-Apr-12 Premiership  Newcastle United  2-0  Liverpool  Sky (1:30pm)
Fri 06-Apr-12 Premiership  Swansea City  0-2  Newcastle United  Sky (4:30pm)
Mon 09-Apr-12 Premiership  Newcastle United  2-0  Bolton Wanderers  -
Sat 21-Apr-12 Premiership  Newcastle United  3-0  Stoke City  -
Sat 28-Apr-12 Premiership  Wigan Athletic  4-0  Newcastle United  -
Wed 02-May-12 Premiership  Chelsea  0-2  Newcastle United  -
Sun 06-May-12 Premiership  Newcastle United  0-2  Manchester City  Sky
Sun 13-May-12 Premiership  Everton  3-1  Newcastle United  -